CASABLANCA Maroc

Casablanca

 Want to discover Morocco? Casablanca is your arrival city from Rennes! It has become over the years the economic capital of the country and its largest city. There are a thousand and one ways to explore the destination. Between nature and city, you can walk around Casablanca according to your desires of the day.

From breathtaking landscapes to lifestyles, through the discovery of places, architectures, or even crafts, you will come back with superb memories in your head. Located on the Atlantic coast, you can also discover magnificent beaches.

 
Rabat, Chefchaouen and Fez are located near Casablanca and are essential places to visit during your escape. Many excursions are also organized: Visit of Marrakech from Casablanca on camel back, excursion in the desert, discoveries of waterfalls, ...

 
> NEW: Direct line Rennes-Casabanca


 
Direct flights Rennes-Casablanca

NEW!

Casablanca is accessible by direct flights from Rennes with airline company Air Arabia.From December 18.

vols_rennes-casablanca


 
Flight schedules Rennes-Casablanca

Flight-Schedules_Rennes-Casablanca


 

Flight schedules Casablanca-Rennes

Flight-schedules_Casablanca-Rennes



 

Infos pays

Climate: humid from October to April and dry from May to September.

Time difference: Between 0 and -2h

Currency: Moroccan Dirham

Travel formalities:
Valid passport for French nationals is mandatory, visa is not required. The national identity card is not recognized to enter Moroccan territory. No vaccination certificate is required for travelers from Europe or America.


COVID-19:
Consider reviewing the destination's travel restrictions.
Currently, all persons arriving in Morocco must present a negative PCR test of less than 72 hours upon boarding. In addition, he is required to justify a reservation at a hotel establishment, or an invitation from a Moroccan company.
Last update: 2610/20


Tourist information :
Morocco Tourism Info


 
Best price
Back to top

CASABLANCA Maroc

Casablanca, aux portes du Maroc.

 

Envie de découvrir le Maroc ? Casablanca est votre ville d'arrivée au départ de Rennes ! Elle est devenue au fil des années, la capitale économique du pays et sa plus grande ville. Il y a mille et une façon d'explorer la destination. Entre nature et ville, vous pourrez arpenter Casablanca en fonction de vos envies du jour.

Des paysages époustouflants aux modes de vie, en passant par la découverte des lieux, des architectures, ou encore de l'artisanat, vous reviendrez avec de superbes souvenirs plein la tête. Située sur la côte atlantique, vous pourrez y découvrir également de magnifiques plages. 

Rabat, Chefchaouen et Fès se situent à proximité de Casablanca et sont des lieux incontournables à visiter lors de votre évasion. De nombreuses excursions sont également organisées : Visite de Marrakech au départ de Casablanca à dos de chameau, excursion dans le désert, découvertes de cascades, ...

> NOUVEAU : Ligne directe Rennes-Casabanca
 


 

Vols directs Rennes-Casablanca


NOUVEAU ! 

Casablanca est accessible en vols directs au départ de Rennes avec la compagnie aérienne Air Arabia. 
A partir du 18 décembre 2020.

 

vols-directs_Rennes-Casblanca

 

 

Horaires des vols Rennes-Casablanca

Horaires_Rennes-Casblanca



 

Horaires des vols Casablanca-Rennes

horaires-vols_casablanca-rennes.jpg


 

Infos pays

Climat : humide d’octobre à avril et sec de mai à septembre.

Décalage horaire : Entre 0 et -2h

Devise : Dirham marocain

Formalités de voyage : 
Passeport en cours de validité pour les ressortissants français est obligatoire, le visa n’est pas nécessaire. La carte nationale d'identité n'est pas reconnue pour pénétrer sur le territoire marocain. Aucun certificat de vaccination n’est exigé pour les voyageurs venant d’Europe ou d’Amérique.


COVID-19 : Pensez à consulter les restrictions de voyage de la destination. 
Actuellement, toutes les personnes rejoignant le Maroc doivent présenter à l’embarquement un test PCR négatif de moins de 72 heures. Par ailleurs, il est tenu de justifier d’une réservation au sein d’un établissement hôtelier, ou d’une invitation de la part d’une entreprise marocaine.
Dernière maj : 2610/20


Informations touristiques : 
Info Tourisme Maroc
 

 

Meilleur prix
Retour en haut