Breadcrumb

The islands of Brittany

Iles Bretonnes Bannière

The Morbihan islands

Hoëdic

Hoëdic

Hoëdic is one hour from the mainland and will provide a stunning getaway location free of cars and pollution. Its eight kilometres (five miles) of coastline offer the visitor a choice of many beautiful beaches. Hikers can also admire the landscape from the coastal paths.

Houat

Houat

Houat  is an island of fishermen, and the fresh sea air will surely tempt you to taste its shellfish. Houat also has magnificent sandy beaches leading down to a beautiful turquoise sea. The island takes great pride in preserving its natural environment and defending its biodiversity. It is also the perfect place for cycling or walking among the sand dunes. 

Belle Iles

Belle-île

Belle-Île  definitely lives up to its name. After a 45 minute boat crossing from Quiberon, discover the island’s wonderful natural environment. Belle-Île is a beautiful, fertile island offering a great variety of scenery, from sand dunes to sheer cliffs, and beaches lapped by clear blue water. Its inhabitants are its best ambassadors, as they are passionate about their island.

Ile de Groix

The island of Groix

The island of Groix  is famous for the impressive variety of its natural surroundings: delightful beaches and creeks, an unspoilt coastline, spectacular cliffs... Walking along the coastal paths or through the village streets of Méné and Locmaria, you are sure to fall under its spell.

Iles aux Moines

L’île aux Moines

L'île aux Moines  will take you on a quick tour to paradise and back. Cycling or walking by the sea, you will discover the villa gardens and then wend your way back to the Big Beach. On the island, you can enjoy magnificent views over the Gulf of Morbihan. Make sure you stroll through the streets of the Grimpette, the Forge or the Corsairs.  

The islands and peninsulas of the côtes d'armor

Brehat

The island of  Bréhat

L’île de Bréhat is known as the Island of Flowers. After only a 10-minute crossing from l’Arcouest Point, you will be amazed at the ever-changing scenery and the local flora. The island is home to many exotic species: passion-flower, jasmine, palm trees, fig trees... With the wealth of colours, you might as well be on a far-away tropical island.

To find out more : www.brehat-infos.fr/

La presqu’île de l’Ile-Grande

The Île-Grande peninsula

The Île-Grande peninsula is the perfect place for a relaxing break. Île-Grande is a calm and beautiful place, where you can enjoy a turquoise sea and both pebble and sandy beaches. For sports enthusiasts, a 7km marked coastal path will take you round the island, and in particular past the marsh of Kervoalant and the harbour of Saint-Sauveur.

To find out more: www.pleumeur-bodou.com/L-ile-Grande

Fermer la fenêtre

Cookie preferences

Welcome to the Rennes and Dinard Airports website. We use cookies to provide you with offers and content tailored to your interests, to analyze traffic and improve the performance of the site and its ergonomics. To know more consult our cookies policy..

Les Iles Bretonnes

 

Chaque ile vous charmera à sa façon, toutes sont plus belles les unes que les autres.

Les Iles du Morbihan

 

 

Hoëdic est à une heure du continent et vous permettra une belle évasion dans un cadre préservé des voitures et de la pollution. Avec ses 8 kilomètres de côtes, elle offre de magnifiques plages. Vous pourrez admirer le paysage lors de randonnées sur les sentiers côtiers aménagés. 

 

 

 

Houat est une île de pêcheurs, l’ambiance qui y règne vous donnera envie de goûter ses crustacés. Houat offre également des plages de sable fin et une magnifique eau turquoise. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à la préservation de son environnement et la défense de sa biodiversité. Vous pourrez y faire des balades à vélo et des promenades le long des dunes.              
 

 

 

 

Belle-île porte très bien son nom. A 45 minutes de bateau de Quiberon, elle vous surprendra par son environnement exceptionnel. Avec une large diversité de paysages allant des dunes aux falaises découpées, en passant par des plages à l’eau transparente, Belle-île est généreuse et splendide. Ses habitants sont ses premiers ambassadeurs puisqu’ils l’aiment avec passion.          
 

 

 

 

L’île de Groix est réputée pour la variété impressionnante de son environnement : charmantes plages et criques, côte sauvage, spectaculaires falaises… Elle vous séduira lors d’une promenade sur les sentiers côtiers ou lors d‘une marche dans les ruelles des villages du Méné ou de Locmaria.            
 

 

 

 

L’Ile aux Moines vous offre un petit tour vers le paradis. Lors d’un tour en vélo, ou d’une balade le long de la mer, vous longerez les jardins des villas et vous pourrez rejoindre la Grande Plage. Depuis l’île, vous profiterez d’un magnifique panorama sur le Golfe du Morbihan. Ne manquez pas de vous promener dans les ruelles de la Grimpette, de la Forge ou des Corsaires.      

 

Plus d’infos : www.iles-du-ponant.com

Les Iles et Presqu'iles des côtes d'armor

L’île de Bréhat est surnommée l’Ile aux fleurs. Après seulement 10 minutes de traversée depuis la pointe de l'Arcouest, vous vous laisserez transporter par les contrastes des paysages et notamment de la flore. Sur l’île, de nombreuses espèces exotiques sont présentes : passiflores, jasmins, palmiers, figuiers… Haute en couleur, l’ile vous dépaysera comme lors d’un voyage dans les Tropiques.   

Plus d’infos : www.brehat-infos.fr/

 

La presqu’île de l’Ile-Grande est l’endroit idéal pour une pause relaxante. Lieu calme d’une grande beauté, vous pourrez profiter de la mer turquoise et des plages de galets ou de sable fin, selon votre préférence. Pour les plus sportifs, un sentier côtier de 7km, balisé GR, vous fera faire le tour de l’île en passant notamment par le marais de Kervoalant et le port de Saint-Sauveur.

Plus d’infos : www.pleumeur-bodou.com/L-ile-Grande

À voir aux alentours de Rennes

Retour en haut